Deep Cove Heritage Society was a proud recipient of a Community Gaming Grant. Pictured left to right are DCHS members Lynne Harvey, Co-ordinator Gail Hanlon, MLA North Vancouver–Seymour Jane Thornthwaite and DCHS Treasurer Louise Hart.




Click on picture at left to enlarge.






Brian Wilson, who has kept the office open on Sundays the past two years will be filling in for our Coordinator (Gail Hanlon, pictured above) over the summer months. As well, Brian will be leading the history hike to Quarry Rock on July 10. See the News tab for more information.




Click on picture at left to enlarge.


The Deep Cove Heritage Society office is located in the Deep Cove Cultural Centre.




Office hours are:

Tuesdays & Thursdays 10am-4pm with Brian

Wednesdays 10am-1pm with Lynne 

Fridays when a volunteer is available

Saturdays 10:30am-1:30pm with Harriet

Sundays 11am-4pm with Harriet

Please call before driving out. We are also open by appointment call 604-929-5744.

Echoes Across Seymour, book information – click on “News” or “Books” at top of this page.

OPEN: Tuesdays 10am-4pm Wednesdays 10am-1am Thursdays 10am-4pm, Fridays when volunteer available Saturdays* 10:30am-1:30pm Sundays 11-4pm, Please phone to confirm hours before driving out
Gail Hanlon

Executive Committee
Tom Kirk – President
Janet Pavlik – Vice President
Louise Hart – Treasurer
Eileen Smith – Secretary
Vickie Boughen - Member at Large
Marilyn Myers – Member at Large
Peter Dunsford - Member at Large